Make your own free website on Tripod.com
2002 MSBL-MABL SoCo Committee & Managers Roster
 
Committee   E-Mail   Phone #      
Name Position Home Work Home Work Cell  
Rick Forge’t President 4jfam@pcisys.net michael.forge't.peterson.af.mil 382-9146 (719)556-3745 (719)648-9695  
Aric Erickson Vice President dblplay364@msn.com   347-0364 347-2731 334-9514  
Karl Bystrom Treasurer   karl.bystrom@premconf.com 522-0516 457-2878 x2143    
Mike Luttmann Scheduler MiLutt@usa.net Michael.Luttmann@Peterson.af.mil 527-1936 554-2462 459-8988  
Kevin Watson Secretary clemwatson@adelphia.net kevin.watson@tricare.carson.army.mil (work) 548-8455 524-2639 360-2400  
   
Managers - MABL   E-Mail   Phone #      
Name Team Home Work Home Work Cell  
Chris Doyle Braves Duggan7000@aol.com Christopher_Doyle@irco.com 687-2537   648-5586  
Jade O'Brien Cardinals beisbol@yahoo.com O'BrienJ@SYNTHES.com   481-5315    
Aric Erickson Diamondbacks dblplay364@msn.com   347-0364 347-2731 334-9514  
Kevin Gould Haynes   kevin@vsgroup.net 481-3837 578-8778    
Paul Mitchel Rockies smnmr@prodigy.net   591-6290   232-1509  
John Martinez White Sox jctinez@adelphia.net   574-6572 237-7908    
   
Asst Managers - MABL   E-Mail   Phone #      
Name Team Home Work Home Work Cell  
Robert Mauro Braves     748-3076   930-6097  
Mike Roberts Cardinals   mroberts@ameriquest.net 528-1333 265-5888 x104    
Will Jackson Diamondbacks     491-8823      
Steve Seiler Haynes     576-3492      
Matt Nisdel Rockies mattincsprings@aol.com   290-6041 532-8514    
Guy Porcaro White Sox chief76@adelphia.net   622-1303      
   
Managers - MSBL   E-Mail   Phone #      
Name Team Home Work Home Work Cell  
Charles Lawson Angels sack12345@aol.com   527-9243   491-4200  
Dimas Nunez Black Sox   dnunez@signsolutions.tv   632-3880 492-1239  
Chris Dahl Bombers dahlerz@aol.com Chris_Dahl@Concentra.com 597-0945 390-1727    
Bill Park Cardinals wpark69851@aol.com   522-0740 534-9497 331-8466  
Pete Baker Cubs   Pete.Baker@oracle.com 591-9154 757-5060 332-7363  
Kevin Watson Dodgers clemwatson@adelphia.net kevin.watson@tricare.carson.army.mil 548-8455 524-2639 360-2400  
Tim Hageman Grizzlies timhageman@cs.com   598-5853      
Drew Matalus Indians amatalus@workplace.com   268-9131      
Ted McClintock Pirates GRONDOR@aol.com   392-8257  520-3968 310-8489  
Pete Morin Red Sox piper1212@aol.com   227-1031      
John Santastevan Rockies     528-8341 475-2238    
Mike Luttmann Twins MiLutt@usa.net Michael.Luttmann@Peterson.af.mil 527-1936 554-2462 459-8988  
   
Asst Managers - MSBL   E-Mail   Phone #      
Name Team Home Work Home Work Cell  
Terry Warrick Angels     471-2433 591-6500    
Chris Silva Black Sox katie5570@msn.com   548-00451      
Karl Bystrom Bombers   karl.bystrom@premconf.com 522-0516 457-2878 x2143    
Jim Pendergast Cubs JCuddles09@aol.com   390-6586      
Daryl Hise Dodgers bigd13@earthlink.net daryl.hise@afscn.com 570-7410 573-6280    
Mike Paulton Grizzlies     638-0712      
Mike James Indians   michael.james@cta.com 266-6121      
Jeff Beatty Pirates ffej22@aol.com   391-0551      
Jim Harnden Red Sox     527-1107      
Rick Zahradnik Rockies AlphaRick@adelphia.net   591-7375      
Gregg Conforti Twins glegc@ao.com   473-2732 633-9792