Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Site Last Updated: August 12, 2002

League Transactions

 



Transactions

 Player  From  To Eff.Date Remarks
Joseph Trujillo Bombers Unconditional Release 4/18/02 Signed with MA White Sox
Scott Londo Pirates Unconditional Release 5/14/02  
Manny Orozco Pirates Unconditional Release 5/14/02 Signed with MS Rockies
Matt Vincent Dodgers Unconditional Release 5/20/02 Signed with MA White Sox
         
       

 

         
         
         

Available Players 

    Positions *    
Players Under 26 Age IF OF Pitcher Catcher Email Phone
Cory Brown 24 X X     pimpedg@aol.com 579-9650
Chris Caredeo 24 X X     caredeocr@hotmail.com 638-0944
David Casarez 18     X   nicole_depace@hotmail.com 382-7915
Jarrod Davis 18   X       574-1427
Phil Delich 19 X       Chuck_Delich@Acordia.com 481-2119
Ryan Devney 24     X   devmind@pcisys.net 548-1367
Jason Florea 18         mdepace@aol.com 382-8080
Jamie Geer 23 X         442-0908
Christopher Lacey 19     X   zfire2@yahoo.com 282-9180
Benjamin Limon 22 X       benlimon@hotmail.com 205-2910
Drue Lynch 23 X X X   drue.lynch@usafa.af.mil 472-0571
Wayne Mahnke 24 X X X X   481-4842
Tyler Martin 20     X   tyler_martin@navigators.org 598-9713
Matthew Mertz 23  :   X   mattmertz@msn.com 264-1929
Thomas Moffit 20 X X     tiz24@hotmail.com 570-1795
Mike Nellison 23 X   X      
John Roan 18 X X X X j_roan@hotmail.com 392-8305
Nathan Sadorus 22   X X   nsador@hotmail.com 388-1604
Nick Schwitzer 18           442-2022
Josh Thomas 18           494-1339
Matthew 19 X X     baseball_jock_6@yahoo.com 570-1795
               
Players Over 26 Age IF OF Pitcher Catcher Email Phone
Charles Bloomfield 28 X X     DimonDrivr@aol.com 536-0067
Manny Bosques 28 X       EBOSQUES@QWEST.NET 472-0409
Guy Forcarrel             648-5362/622-1303
Andrew Fowkes 45       X ajfowkes@adelphia.net 638-5608
Brad Gulla 35         Gulladc@Hennenhealth.com 339-4774
Todd Hentosz 30         thentosz@yahoo.com 338-6211
Randy McKee 45 X X X   CYazman@aol.com 526-4832 Ext. 2221
Gary Moczulski 35 X X X X moczulgs@yahoo.com 272-4102
Andre Neal 42 X X     joewilliebob@hotmail.com 260-9868/535-6443
Ted Woods 57         tj7737@excite.com 447-8969
               

 

* Positions played are by the claims of the players themselves.


Suspensions

 Player  Team  Duration  Remarks